Jayln Minda

No.176220 Will Work for You
Nickname ? Jay jei
Region ? Osaka Chuoh
Date posted 2016/08/15 20:45
Rent ? 10,000yen(per month)
Gender No preference ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail

Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Delete this post.
Credit card required
Send this post to my mail address

Hello, I am a traveler visiting Japan for a 3 month period for job hunting while awaiting my bachelor's degree in Japanese language from Western Michigan University. Because of this, I am in search of part time work in the Osaka and greater Kansai area. I am willing to do various types of housework as well as minor repair and cleaning. Additionally, I am able to teach English and translate/interpret since I have practiced each during my previous stay in Hokkaido. If my skills and qualifications are acceptable for any position, please contact me with more information. Thank you for your consideration.

Posts in the same region
大阪市平野区喜連 戸…
Region: Osaka Hirano
[Have Room]
Rent: 40,000yen
[Osaka] st…
Region: Osaka Kita
[Rent(Not Share)]
Rent: 20,000yen
Region: Osaka
[Seek Room]
Rent: 40,000yen
Region: Osaka Suminoe
[Have Room]
Rent: 20,000yen


This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.