Seeking a roommate

No.188410 Have Room
Single Room Domitory Only
Smoking non-smoking
Nickname ? mamecoro
Region ? Fukuoka Chuoh
Date posted 2017/07/10 22:09
Rent ? 25,000yen(per month)
Gender No preference ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

I am looking for a roommate in my place. It's simply because I decided to save money, so if you are also thinking in the same way with me, I'm happy to hear from you.

[About place]
*One room apartment near Ohori park. (8 min to nearest station Tojinmachi by walk.)
*We will share and sleep in the same room.
*Wifi is available.
*You can just move with nothing. I have a washing machine, fridge, air-conditioner, futon, etc. and all we can share.
*It's the limited space. Less baggage is better.

[About me]
*I am Japanese female in early 30's.
*Language: English/Japanese/a very beginners' Spanish.
*Open minded. I hope you too!

[Preferences]
*At least living more than 1 month. Please feel free to talk to me about your plan.
*Smoking is not arrowed.
*I prefer a female roommate, but depends on the person and the intention, a male roommate is possible. We will meet and talk first then decide if we'll share a room together.

Please ask me if any questions more than above!

Posts in the same region
即入居可
Region: Fukuoka Hakata
[Have Room]
Rent: 30,000yen
You can mo…
Region: Fukuoka Higashi
[Have Room]
Rent: 25,000yen
中州徒歩圏内!入居可…
Region: Fukuoka Hakata
[Have Room]
Rent: 30,000yen
コンビニ近く!RCマ…
Region: Fukuoka
[Have Room]
Rent: 19,000yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.