Female english teacher looking for flat share.

No.189920 Seek Room
Single Room Single Room Wanted
Smoking non-smoking
Nickname ? spops
Region ? Yokohama Hodogaya
Stations nearby
Blue Line Yokohama
Date posted 2017/08/26 00:39
Rent ? 60,000yen(per month)
Gender No preference ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

I'm a 26 year old female British English teacher working in Yokohama and I'm looking for a flatshare.

I often come home late in the evening but I'm quiet and don't skype late at night.

Ideally my budget is 60,000 yen including bills and I would like a furnished room close to the station. I can speak a little bit of Japanese but I would prefer an English speaker.

I'd like to be friends with the person I live with but I also respect personal space.

I like cooking, video games and trying new things!

Please message me if you have something available.

Posts in the same region
横浜市西区でお部屋を…
Region: Yokohama Nishi
[Seek Room]
Rent: 30,000yen
【横浜近郊〜新宿】1…
Region: Yokohama Nishi
[Seek Room]
Rent: 65,000yen
神奈川県
Region: Yokohama Nishi
[Seek Room]
Rent: Uncertain
お部屋探しています!
Region: Yokohama Nishi
[Seek Room]
Rent: 60,000yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.