Looking for a room in a shared house. Student from Spain

No.192253 Seek Room
Single Room Single Room Wanted
Smoking no preference
Nickname ? Anita_Spain
Region ? Osaka Naniwa
Date posted 2017/11/05 12:17
Rent ? 50,000yen(per month)
Gender No preference ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

Hi! My name is Anita, I'm 28 and I'm from Spain.
I'm looking for a room in Naniwa, as my school is in Namba. I'm attending Arc Academy where I study Japanese. I'm looking for a place until March minimum, with the possibility of extending the contract.
I'm not a smoker but I don't mind sharing with smokers, and I don't have pets but I love animals. Some of my hobbies are: going to the gym, watching Netflix, going out at night and cooking.
Looking forward to meeting you!
Anita

Posts in the same region
一時帰国の滞在先を探…
Region: Osaka Naniwa
[Seek Room]
Rent: 30,000yen
貸してください
Region: Osaka Nishi
[Seek Room]
Rent: 50,000yen
Jターンのため部屋探…
Region: Osaka Kita
[Seek Room]
Rent: 25,000yen
I am looki…
Region: Osaka Tennouji
[Seek Room]
Rent: 20,000yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.