Delete post

If you are the poster, and would like to delete this post. Please push the following button and open a link in the mail. All posts are removed after 75 days so waiting is another option.

Press the button to receive a mail to instruct how to delete

Welcome to my Home

No.192836 Have Room
Single Room Single Room Available
Smoking non-smoking
Nickname ? Sahir
Region ? Tokyo Nerima
Date posted 2017/11/21 20:05
Rent ? 130,000yen(per month)
Gender No preference ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.

My house is near Ikebukuro by 11 minutes by train and Shinjuku by 25 minutes by train.

I have three bedrooms two of the big bedrooms are vacancies, the Japanese tatami room is furnished and the big western room is empty, If your looking for short stay then I will recommend the tatami room minimum stay from 3 months.

If your planning to stay for longer then you can take the western room minimum stay from 6 months.

I'm looking for people who are quite and friendly with foreigners who are living in Tokyo,
I'm looking for non smokers
Quite person
No loud and late night party person
Clean and friendly toward others
polite and well mannered

I'm always busy from Monday to Friday but I'm free on the weekends

The whole house is fully furnished in the living room, dinning room, bathroom, kitchen and toilet.
I have a big garden too.

If you like to know more about the house and room, please message me, I hope to hear from you soon.