Private Room on Yamanote Line 3 mins by train to Ikebukuro

No.195013 Have Room
Single Room Single Room Available
Smoking non-smoking
Nickname ? Albee
Region ? Tokyo Toshima
Date posted 2018/01/31 10:56
Rent ? 60,000yen(per month)
Gender Female only ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

Hey, I am Albee.
I am 27 years old, Female, Full-time employee.
7 tatami size private room in 2K type apartment is available.
10 mins walk from Otsuka Station.
5 mins walk from Shinotsuka Station.
Looking for clean, friendly and calm female flatmate who would like to stay long term.
I can speak both English and Japanese fluently.
I am very clean and friendly.
Rent is 60000 yen and others are share.
Can move in from 2018 March 1.

For more detail please message me.

Posts in the same region
a room ava…
Region: Tokyo Meguro
[Have Room]
Rent: 70,000yen
JR Ninomiy…
Region: Kanagawa
[Have Room]
Rent: 30,000yen
個室を貸します
Region: Tokyo Itabashi
[Have Room]
Rent: 40,000yen
池袋の個室
Region: Tokyo Toshima
[Have Room]
Rent: 30,000yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.