looking for a share mate in a nearby apartment in Shinagawa Ward! ◆ Complete Single Room

No.195499 Have Room
Single Room Single Room Available
Smoking non-smoking
Nickname ? Ryu
Region ? Tokyo Shinagawa
Stations nearby
Date posted 2018/02/14 00:05
If ads is edited? ? Edited from initial post
2018/02/18 18:16
Rent ? 44,000yen(per month)
Gender No preference ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail

Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

Translate this text using Google translation.

The shared roommate was removed and the room was empty, so we are looking for new people.
Previously, she did not care about foreigners, gender regardless of nationality so we do not care about nationality gender.
☆ Property Details
· It is near the station of JR Omori station 3 minutes on foot.
There is a 24H large supermarket and convenience store within 1 minute on foot.
It is a 7-minute walk from Omori Kaikei Station on the Keikyu Line.
There are Atre in the station and there are many restaurants in the surrounding area.
· Omori can be reached within 30 minutes such as Shibuya, Tokyo, Yokohama, Haneda Airport.
· Currently I live with a cat (Scottish Fold).
Cats lovers are welcome.
· We will rent 5 tatami mats out of 2 LDK.
There is a big closet.
The room is completely divided so you can secure private.
Please confirm the photos in the layout.
· The rooms are keyed.
Furniture has foot mattress.
Bedding can be prepared.
· It is a clean 10-story apartment.
There are auto lock, home delivery box, 24h garbage dump.
· Wi-Fi equipped.
☆ Details of occupancy
· Rent of 44.000 / month (common expenses included) * Calculation on daily basis, other initial cost unnecessary
· Living expenses (toilet paper, kitchen detergent, garbage bag etc) Basic This will bear
· No indoor cigarette
· Accommodation stayed OK
· Personal identification documents and emergency contact information
· The person who is OK with cats
· Under 35 years old, male and female nationality incompetent
· No one in network business
We welcome cat lovers, beautiful people, non smokers.
I think that I will consult other details at the time of visit.
In the case of visiting, if it is after 20 o'clock on weekdays it is possible almost every day, I think if you can consult after inquiries.
Furthermore, please inform us of your name, occupation, age, share experience, and nothing when you wish to visit.
Thank you very much.
Im looking for new flatmate.
I like meet new people. I like also helping people.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Best regards

photo of Japan roommate リビング
photo of Japan roommate リビング
photo of Japan roommate Single Room
Single Room
photo of Japan roommate Single Room
Single Room
photo of Japan roommate 洗面所
photo of Japan roommate トイレ
photo of Japan roommate 間取図
photo of Japan roommate 最寄駅
photo of Japan roommate Single Room
Single Room
photo of Japan roommate 玄関
Image Slider
Posts in the same region
Region: Kanagawa
[Have Room]
Rent: 24,000yen
Region: Tokyo Arakawa
[Have Room]
Rent: 25,000yen
Region: Tokyo Sumida
[Have Room]
Rent: 50,000yen
京都駅まで1駅 個室…
Region: Kyoto Shimogyo
[Have Room]
Rent: 40,000yen


This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.