32yo American man looking for roommates in May

No.197802 Seek Room
Single Room Single Room Wanted
Smoking non-smoking
Nickname ? tim
Region ? Tokyo Meguro
Stations nearby
Date posted 2018/04/21 04:47
Rent ? 70,000yen(per month)
Gender No preference ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

(I'm sorry, I wrote another post earlier but I can't edit it.)

I'm a 32 year old American man. I am a programmer. In May I will move to Japan. Before now, I worked in France in language research. I have more than 10 years experience living with roommates. I feel it is more dynamic than living alone. Together, we can speak French, English, and Japanese. :)

I'm looking for a private room. I will work in Minato. An apartment near the meguro line, nanba line, mita line, or yamanote line is convenient for me.

I am a relaxed, private person. Clean but not very very clean. (eg I wash dishes after meals; I do a bit of cleaning every week) I like nature, hiking, reading, cooking, taking photos, and video games/board games. I like jazz music. I have studied Japanese but I have a lot more to study.

A cheap apartment is better!

I look forward to your proposals. Thank you for your consideration.

Posts in the same region
練馬・高円寺近辺〜山…
Region: Tokyo Suginami
[Seek Room]
Rent: 80,000yen
サブレットを希望しま…
Region: Tokyo Bunkyo
[Seek Room]
Rent: 45,000yen
千代田区付近で、部屋…
Region: Tokyo Chiyoda
[Seek Room]
Rent: 50,000yen
部屋を探してます
Region: Tokyo Toshima
[Seek Room]
Rent: 30,000yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.