Considerate man looking for a room in a quiet house

No.199224 Seek Room
Single Room Single Room Wanted
Smoking non-smoking
Nickname ? Tom
Region ? Kanagawa
Stations nearby
Date posted 2018/06/08 21:13
Rent ? 60,000yen(per month)
Gender No preference ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

Hi,

I'm 39, from New Zealand and I seek a room in or around Kamakura. I teach English and I am currently living in Higashi-Totsuka but would like to move to a nicer area with more trees.

I have a steady job and income. I do not drink or smoke and I am quiet but funny and sociable. My hobbies include hiking in the mountains and traveling to unusual and exotic locations.

Unfortunately, I do not yet speak Japanese. I only speak French and English, both fluently.

Send me a message on: 08 08 08 2 1926

Kind regards, Tom.

Posts in the same region
至急横浜辺りで個室で…
Region: Yokohama Nishi
[Seek Room]
Rent: 70,000yen
川崎駅周辺で個室をお…
Region: Kawasaki Kawasaki
[Seek Room]
Rent: 50,000yen
東横線-綱島〜学芸大…
Region: Kawasaki Nakahara
[Seek Room]
Rent: 40,000yen
9月入居!【初月賃料…
Region: Yokohama Hodogaya
[Guesthouse]
Rent: 33,900yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.