Recruitment of cohabitants (Female under 55)

No.215055 Seek Mate
Smoking non-smoking
Nickname ? Jun-aeon
Region ? Chiba
Date posted 2020/02/23 17:39
If ads is edited? ? Edited from initial post
2020/02/23 18:38
Rent ? 18,000yen(per month)
Gender Female only ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

I am a 48 year old man.
I had a pharyngeal cancer in July 2019 and had a surgical removal of the larynx in January of this year. (Same as Tsunku-san.
She is currently taking care of her sister, but will return to her home (3DK) in April.
My parents have passed away and I am worried about living alone, so I decided to recruit a roommate (female 55 or younger) this time.
+ Rent includes utility bill
+ 6 tatami mats (with air conditioning) can be used as a private room
+ Share kitchen, toilet, bath and washroom
+ Bicycle storage available
+ There is a small garden so you can put gardening and planters
+ Pet (dogs and cats that can be kept indoors) Ok
+ 1 minute walk to nursery school
+ Move-in date: Available from mid-March
At first, it would be helpful if you could contact us by email.
My information will be hit if you can do a name search on fb.
Thanking you in advance.

Posts in the same region
4LDK 庭付き1軒…
Region: Chiba
[Guesthouse]
Rent: 22,000yen
家賃割引キャンペーン…
Region: Chiba
[Have Room]
Rent: 22,000yen
女性一名様 急募集で…
Region: Chiba
[Have Room]
Rent: Uncertain
松戸個室
Region: Chiba
[Have Room]
Rent: 10,000yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.