[Kanto] We are looking for someone who can share a room (or stay). [Single Mama / Family]

No.219515 Seek Room
Smoking non-smoking
Nickname ? ramu
Region ? Tokyo Toshima
Stations nearby
Date posted 2020/10/01 13:54
Rent ? 30,000yen(per month)
Gender No preference ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

Translate this text using Google translation.

Nice to meet you.
I'm a 20-year-old night college student.
Now I'm working as a stage director assistant.
I'm often involved in the stage.
This year, my apartment in Tokyo has expired and I moved out.
We are looking for people who are okay with room sharing or living.
It's okay for people who are worried about rent and living expenses, those who say "living alone is a pain in living expenses", and families.
I would be happy if you could make me a roommate!
The location does not matter exactly: Kanagawa, Saitama, Tokyo.
I hope you can access the city center.
[My information]
Purpose:
My current residence is in Akita, but I'm doing the stage in Tokyo, starting with 2.5D.
During that activity, I thought it would be helpful to have a place in Tokyo.
Remarks:
I often clean it.
I sometimes work with my children, so I'm not bad at it.
I don't bring much luggage, so I don't think it will take up much space.
I am a non-smoker.
It doesn't matter if you spend your time in a clerical (non-interfering) or friendly (interfering) way.
Time zone:
I sometimes leave my house 1-2 weeks before the stage performance.
What we can provide (I would appreciate it if you could think about it as a bonus.
):
・ You can see studying Persian and English.
You can also see the national language.
You can see most of the elementary, middle and high school studies.
・ You can play with your child in your spare time.
・ We can handle small portraits (photographs), photo processing, video editing, design, homework, etc.
・ You can get consultations around your PC or the Internet.
・ Depending on the stage, you can also invite.
If you have any problems, we will consult with you.
・ You can drink and talk together.
season:
I am thinking about it by 2023 at the longest.
The time to move out will be adjusted according to the living conditions of your roommate.
Amount of money:
We would like to pay up to around 30,000 yen a month including rent, utilities, etc.
If possible, if you have at least how much you would like us to put out, we would appreciate it if you could consult with us.
【conditions】
Age etc .: I don't care.
Activity time: I don't care.
Room: It would be helpful to have a bathroom and toilet.
For work reasons, it would be very helpful to have a communication device (Wi-Fi).
Rule: I don't care about smoking and drinking.
I don't care if you are alone or with your family.
If so, I would be very happy if you could contact me! It's okay to talk to us first and then consider it.

Posts in the same region
浦和美園駅まで1時間…
Region: Saitama Midori
[Seek Room]
Rent: 30,000yen
都内23区又は山手線…
Region: Tokyo Taito
[Seek Room]
Rent: 30,000yen
急遽家を出る事になり…
Region: Kawasaki Kawasaki
[Seek Room]
Rent: 60,000yen
中野区エリアで
Region: Tokyo Nakano
[Seek Room]
Rent: 30,000yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.