female only who likes dogs and cats

No.219621 Have Room
Single Room Single Room Available
Smoking no preference
Nickname ? Tomoko
Region ? Hyogo
Stations nearby
Date posted 2020/10/08 04:06
Rent ? 20,000yen(per month)
Gender Female only ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

hello,I am a female who lives with 3dogs and
a cat in my home.
I have a spare room so I accept a roommate who is a female likes dogs and cats.
There is located 15 minuites from Shikama station,10 minuites from a shopping mall etc...
If you need a parking you can contact the parking where is located about a minuite from my home.

You need to pay bill for living 20,000yen per month(water,electricity and gas is not included,you need to pay it)
I prepare to use the bathroom until this year.
You can use the bathroom after it.
If you take care of my pets when I need I could decrease the living bill.
I apreciate living with a foreigner who speak English.

Posts in the same region
ドッグランつき。駅ま…
Region: Hyogo
[Have Room]
Rent: 25,000yen
1 minute w…
Region: Kobe Nada
[Have Room]
Rent: 32,000yen
姫路市役所より徒歩3…
Region: Hyogo
[Have Room]
Rent: 30,000yen
宝塚市【値下げ】きれ…
Region: Hyogo
[Have Room]
Rent: 40,000yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.