Looking for sharemates at an apartment near the Shinagawa Ward! ◆ Completely private room ◆ Cat

No.221024 Have Room
Single Room Single Room Available
Smoking non-smoking
Nickname ? RYU
Region ? Tokyo Shinagawa
Date posted 2020/12/30 11:39
If ads is edited? ? Edited from initial post
2020/12/30 11:39
Rent ? 30,000yen(per month)
Gender No preference ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

Translate this text using Google translation.

We are looking for residents within a 3-minute walk from Omori Station.
There is a room that is not used in 1 room with 2LDK.
☆ Property details
・ Area 5 tatami mats, equipped with Wi-Fi, bed / lighting installed, with key, bedding available, closet available.
Please check the photo for the floor plan.
・ Currently, I live with a cat (Scottish Fold).
I'm glad if you like cats.
・ There is a large 24H supermarket and convenience store within a 1-minute walk.
It is a 7-minute walk from Omorikaigan Station on the Keikyu Line.
There are several large parks within walking distance.
・ It takes less than 30 minutes to reach Shibuya, Tokyo, Yokohama, Haneda Airport, etc.
・ There is an auto lock, a delivery box, a 24h garbage dump, and a bicycle parking lot.
☆ Details and conditions for moving in
・ Rent 30,000 yen / month * Daily calculation is possible, utility fee 5,000-10,000 yen / month
・ Short term 2,000 yen / including solar energy
・ Rent negotiation is possible
・ No other initial costs
・ Living expenses (toilet paper, kitchen detergent, garbage bags, etc.) are basically borne by us.
・ No indoor tobacco, 40 years old or younger
・ Identity verification documents and emergency contact information
・ Those who are okay with cats
・ Foreigners are welcome for any period
We welcome cat lovers, beautiful cat lovers, and foreigners.
I am a man in his thirties and an office worker.
We would like to discuss other details at the time of the tour.
In the case of a tour, it is possible almost every day after 20:00 on weekdays, but I would like to consult with you after making an inquiry.
If you would like to visit, please let us know your name, occupation, age, and experience of sharing.
Thank you very much.
Im looking for new flatmate.
I like meet new people. I like also helping people.
If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me.
Best regards

photo of Japan roommate リビング
リビング
photo of Japan roommate Single Room
Single Room
photo of Japan roommate 洗面所
洗面所
photo of Japan roommate トイレ
トイレ
photo of Japan roommate 間取図
間取図
photo of Japan roommate Single Room
Single Room
Image Slider
Posts in the same region
2階建新築100㎡超…
Region: Tokyo Ota
[Have Room]
Rent: 70,000yen
【女性限定 鍵付き…
Region: Tokyo Ota
[Have Room]
Rent: 50,000yen
1月末入居☆★☆下北…
Region: Tokyo Setagaya
[Have Room]
Rent: 52,000yen
駅4分 鍵付き個室…
Region: Tokyo Sumida
[Have Room]
Rent: 35,800yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.