Looking for a host family near Ichikawa.

No.221121 Wanted
Nickname ? Nikita
Region ? Chiba
Stations nearby
Keisei Main Line Ichikawamama
Date posted 2021/01/05 21:14
Rent ? Uncertain
Gender No preference ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

Translate this text using Google translation.

Hello, my name is Nikita I'm 18 years old and I'm from Russia. I arrived in Japan as a student and living here since 2020.11.03, and I have a student visa until 2022.02.03. Currently I'm studying at 市川日本語学院 at Motoyawata station.
I promise to keep the house in clean and follow your rules.
I can speak japanese at conversational level.
You can contact with me at my e-mail or Line and let me know about living conditions and price. My line id: kenyatikhonov
Thank you for your attention

Posts in the same region
【駅チカ】市川でのル…
Region: Chiba
[Have Room]
Rent: 85,000yen
Funabashi…
Region: Chiba
[Have Room]
Rent: 33,000yen
【家賃割引】 本千葉…
Region: Chiba Chuoh
[Rent(Not Share)]
Rent: 25,000yen
A 10-minut…
Region: Chiba
[Have Room]
Rent: 28,000yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.