*Women only* Rent one bedroom in a international house, 5 minutes from Ohashi Station !

No.221794 Have Room
Single Room Single Room Available
Smoking non-smoking
Nickname ? Mae
Region ? Fukuoka Minami
Date posted 2021/02/14 21:10
Rent ? 43,000yen(per month)
Gender Female only ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

Translate this text using Google translation.

Hi!
My name is Mae and i'm a 24 years old english teacher living near Ohashi Station. I was living with a friend of mine up until she went back to her country last month.
The appartment has become a bit big for me alone, and since i'm not using her room, i thought i might as well rent it to someone who might benefit from it.

★ About the apartment ★

The apartment is all in all around 60㎡, and there is also a balcony. Since there are no high buildings nearby, the apartment is really luminous. The toilet and bathroom are separated. The kitchen is furnished with the basics and more, such as a gas stove, refrigerator, microwave, toaster or rice cooker. In the living room, you can enjoy a big TV, a switch and a really confortable kotatsu.

From the apartment, it's a 5 minute walk to Ohashi Station and a 10 minute walk to the Kyushu University Ohashi Campus. Taking a Nishitetsu train or bus, Tenjin and Hakata are both around 20 minutes away !

★ About the room ★

The room is approximately 9㎡, with an added closet of around 2㎡. The room is already furnished with a bed and a mattress, some beddings as well if you'd need. There are also some storage boxes and shelf.
You're of course welcome to bring any of your own furniture and make yourself at home. Moreover, if you feel like you absolutely need anything else (like a desk...), we can go buy one together if you'd like.

★ About me ★

I think of myself as a pretty gentle and friendly person. I like video games, cinema and aikido amongst other things. I love seals and whales (because they are so cute!). My favorite foods are sushis and sukiyaki. I myself can't really cook, but i try my best !
I can't speak French, English and somewhat Japanese, so we can communicate in either of them. If you want to practice English or French, i'll be happy to help you.

★ About the rent ★

The rent is 43000円 per month. This price covers the internet, water, gas and electricity bills, so you don't have to worry about them every month. No hidden costs !

★ Contact Information ★

If you're interested, feel free to contact me on my e-mail, i'll try to reply as soon as possible.

photo of Japan roommate Single Room
Single Room
photo of Japan roommate Single Room
Single Room
photo of Japan roommate Single Room
Single Room
photo of Japan roommate キッチン
キッチン
photo of Japan roommate リビング
リビング
photo of Japan roommate Others
Others
Image Slider
Posts in the same region
博多区4DKマンショ…
Region: Fukuoka Hakata
[Have Room]
Rent: 25,000yen
It is also…
Region: Fukuoka Hakata
[Have Room]
Rent: 20,000yen
女性専用のお部屋お貸…
Region: Fukuoka Sawara
[Have Room]
Rent: 1,000yen
電車で博多まで6分、…
Region: Fukuoka Minami
[Have Room]
Rent: 30,000yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.