Looking for a Roomate to get a new apartment with in December! Pets OK! 

No.225812 Seek Mate
Smoking non-smoking
Nickname ? Sarah
Region ? Tokyo Nerima
Date posted 2021/10/19 20:40
Rent ? 70,000yen(per month)
Gender No preference ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
メールアドレスを表示する
Click here if you just want to know the poster's mail address, for case you need to type it on your cellular
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required

Translate this text using Google translation.

My name is Sarah, I'm a 24 year old American looking for someone to rent a room with me. You don't have to be super clean if you don't mind me not being super clean. I have two cats, Pixel and Pascal, who are Russian Blues. Once they adjust, they get along with other animals really well! Any nationality is okay as long as you speak either Japanese or English. if you have any questions or inquiries please let me know!

私の名前はサラです。私は24歳のアメリカ人で、一緒に部屋を借りてくれる人を探しています。私が超きれいでなくてもかまわないのなら、あなたは超きれいである必要はありません。 PixelとPascalの2匹の猫がいます。誰でもいいですけど、英語が日本語を話せれば必要です。
もし質問があったら、連絡してくださいね!

Posts in the same region
オタク限定のルームシ…
Region: Osaka Chuoh
[Seek Mate]
Rent: Uncertain
戸建ての一軒家でシェ…
Region: Tokyo Nakano
[Seek Mate]
Rent: 70,000yen
4畳ぐらいの部屋でベ…
Region: Tokyo Chiyoda
[Seek Mate]
Rent: 50,000yen
漫才、コントを週2で…
Region: Tokyo Shinjuku
[Seek Mate]
Rent: 60,000yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.