[Looking for sharemates] Candidate locations - Gotanda, Yutenji, Ookayama. Until age 35.

No.232947 Find Accommodation Together
Smoking non-smoking
Nickname ? popai
Region ? Tokyo Meguro
Stations nearby
JR山手線 五反田
Date posted 2024/05/16 16:14
Rent ? 77000 yen (per month)
Gender all genders ?
Contact ?

Contact this poster by e-mail


上のリンクから問題なくメールを送ることができる場合は、こちらをお使いください。
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
でメールを送る
If you find violations or issues, please push the button to moderate the post.
Credit card required
現在、募集への連絡に使用している転送メール(roomshare.jp経由)が不安定で届かないことがあります。解決するまで、投稿者は転送メールを使用しないことを勧めます。

I'm looking for someone to share a house with.
We are looking for people between the ages of 18 and 35 who are working.
Gender doesn't matter.
Once we find a candidate, we will actually search for the property.
The applicant is a 35 year old male.
I would like to complete my move-in by the end of May.
[Candidate site]
1. Gotanda Station
2. Yutenji Station
3. Ookayama Station
I would like to have the following property, so if you agree with me, please contact me.
[Desired property]
・Private rooms available
・Within 10 minutes walk from station
・Rent: up to 83,000 yen per person
・Newly built or renovated property
·bath and toilet are separated
・Reinforced concrete
[Recruitment purpose]
The purpose of recruitment is to reduce rent and improve QOL.
If we split the cost 50/50, we can live in a fairly nice house.
I have two older sisters and have many female acquaintances and work colleagues, so I don't mind the opposite sex.
Therefore, if you are a woman, it is better to be used to men.
Please refrain from applying for romantic purposes, regardless of gender.

Posts in the same region

Region: Tokyo
[Find Accommodation Together]
Rent: Uncertain

Region: Tokyo Shinjuku
[Find Accommodation Together]
Rent: 60000 yen

Disclaimer

This website is provided for free of charge. Every single post is by a site visitor, and we do not take responsibility if things on those posts are right or not. We reserve the right to edit and delete posts without giving notice and reasons. We recommend you not to post your classifieds if you do not agree it.